Top B.Sc College List in Kolkata, Fees, Admission, Rank, Course 2019-2020

B.Sc College in Kolkata | Bachelor of Science

Bachelor of Science course provides the best and bright opportunity in the educational field. It is a 3-year full-time undergraduate course. The student can apply for this course after the completed the 12th. This course forms the basis of Science and comprises of subjects like physics, Zoology, chemistry, biology, and Mathematics.

Duration

Duration of this course 3 Year and divided in 6 Semester.

Eligibility Criteria

  • The student must have passed 12th from recognized Board in PCM/PCB.
  • Generally, Students have 50% marks for the B.Sc course.

College of Kolkata offering the many streams for B.Sc Course. Students have to check all stream for B.Sc course.

B.Sc in PCM B.Sc in Chemistry
B.Sc in Zoology B.Sc in Botany
B.Sc in Home Science B.Sc in Maths
B.Sc in Physics B.Sc in Computer Science
B.Sc in Biochemistry B.Sc in Information Technology
B.Sc in Nursing B.Sc in Fashion Technology
B.Sc in Interior Design B.Sc in Bioinformatics
B.Sc in Optometry B.Sc in Anatomy
B.Sc in Food Technology B.Sc in Psychology

 

B.Sc College in Kolkata

Candidates can take the admission after the 12th. B.Sc Course. Following list of College in Kolkata provides the B.Sc course in the different stream.

 College Name Course Duration  Approved By  College Type  Website
Asutosh College ( AC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year AICTE Public

College

asutoshcollege.in
The Heritage Academy, Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year AICTE  Private College tha.edu.in
The Heritage College ( THC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year     –       – thc.edu.in
University Of Engineering & Management ( UEM KOLKATA), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year  UGC  Private College uem.edu.in
Jis University, Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year   UGC  Private College jisuniversity.ac.in
Future Institute Of Engineering & Management ( FIEM), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year AICTE  Private College teamfuture.in
Guru Nanak Institute Of Pharmaceutical Science And Technology ( GNIPST), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year PCI  Private College gnipst-pc.ac.in
Nshm Knowledge Campus – Kolkata, Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year AICTE          – nshm.com
Sbihm School Of Management ( SBIHM), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year UGC  Private College sbihm.com
Brainware University, Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year UGC   Private College brainwareuniversity.ac.in
The Neotia University ( TNU), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year UGC         – tnu.in
Indian Statistical Institute ( ISI), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year         –  Private College isical.ac.in
Scottish Church College ( SCC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC Public

College

scottishchurch.ac.in

 

Shri Shikshayatan College ( SSC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC Private College shrishikshayatancollege.org
Acharya Prafulla Chandra College ( APC COLLEGE), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College apccollege.ac.in
Vidyasagar College ( VC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College vidyasagarcollege.edu.in
St. Xavier’s College ( SXC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year     UGC  Public

College

sxccal.edu
Surendranath College For Women ( SCW), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year     UGC  Public

College

sncwcal.ac.in
Heramba Chandra College ( HCC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year          –  Private College herambachandracollege.ac.in
Institute Of Hotel Management Catering Technology & Applied Nutrition ( IHM KOLKATA), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year     –  Private College ihmkolkata.org
Maulana Azad College ( MAC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College maulanaazadcollege.in
The Bhawanipur Education Society College ( TBESC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year UGC  Private College thebges.edu.in
Prafulla Chandra College ( PCC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College prafullachandracollege.ac.in
Bhairab Ganguly College ( BGC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC Government College bhairabgangulycollege.ac.in
Loreto College, Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College loretocollege.in
Bethune College ( BETHUNE), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year  UGC  Private College bethunecollege.ac.in
Gurudas College, Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College gurudascollege.edu.in
Dinabandhu Andrews College ( DAC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC    Private College dacollege.org
J. D. Birla Institute ( JDBI), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College jdbikolkata.in
Swami Vivekananda Group Of Institutions, Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year     –  Private College svist.org
Bidhannagar College, Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year  NAAC   Private College bidhannagarcollege.org
Bangabasi College, Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC   Private College

bangabasi.org

 

Jogamaya Devi College ( JDC) , Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC    Private College jogamayadevicollege.org
New Alipore College ( NAC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC    Private College newaliporecollege.ac.in
Behala College Of Commerce ( BEHALA COLLEGE), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College behalacollege.in
Kanchrapara College ( KC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College kpcoll.net
Lady Brabourne College ( LBC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College ladybrabourne.com
Basanti Devi College ( BDC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year  NAAC  Private College basantidevicollege.edu.in
Sarsuna College ( SC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College sarsunacollege.ac.in
Pailan College Of Management And Technology ( PCMT), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year AICTE  Private College pcmt-india.net
Rammohan College, Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC    Private College rammohancollege.org
K.k. Das College ( KKDC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year UGC    Private College kkdascollege.ac.in
Shyamaprasad College ( SC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC    Private College syamaprasadcollege.in
Ananda Mohan College ( AMC) , Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year UGC    Public College Click Here
South Calcutta Girls College ( SCGC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC     Private College Click Here
Bijoy Krishna Girls’ College ( BKGC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC    Private College bkgc.org
Institute Of Postgraduate Medical Education And Research ( IPGME&R KOLKATA), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year        –  Private College ipgmer.gov.in
Charu Chandra College ( CCC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year AICTE    Private College charuchandracollege.ac.in
Sammilani Mahavidyalaya ( SMK), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year  UGC  Private College Click Here
Neotia Institute Of Technology Management And Science ( NITMAS), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year AICTE  Private College nitmas.edu.in
Brahmananda Keshab Chandra College ( BKC COLLEGE), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year   AICTE  Private College bkccollege.org
Isb&m School Of Communication ( ISBM), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year   UGC  Private College isbm.ac.in
B.m. Birla College Of Nursing ( BMBCN), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year  INC  Private College birlaheart.org
Maharaja Srischandra College ( MSC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year    –  Private College msccollege.org
Seth Anandram Jaipuria College ( SAJC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College sajaipuriacollege.in
Bangabasi Morning College ( BMC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC Government College bangabasimorning.edu.in
Kingston Group Of Colleges ( KCS), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year    –  Private College kpccal.edu.in
Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose College ( AJCBC) , Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC Public College ajcbosecollege.org
Sivanath Sastri College ( SSC) , Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year AICTE  Private College sivanathsastricollege.org
Ilead Institute Of Leadership Entrepreneurship And Development ( ILEAD KOLKATA), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year UGC  Private College ilead.net.in
Bangabasi Evening College ( BEC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC Government College bangabasievening.edu.in
Barasat College ( BC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College barasatcollege.org
Derozio Memorial College ( DMC) , Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year  UGC Public  College dmc.ac.in
Taradevi Harakhchand Kankaria Jain College ( THKJC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year UGC  Private College thkjaincollege.ac.in
Neotia Academy Of Nursing ( NAN), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year INC  Private College neotiaacademy.com
Techno India Group Of Institutions , Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year      –  Private College technoindiagroup.com
Vivekananda College For Women ( VCW), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College Click Here
Dum Dum Motijheel College ( DDMC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year UGC  Private College dumdummotijheelcollege.in
Budge Budge College ( BBC) , Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College wbbudgebudgecollege.org
Gokhale Memorial Girls College ( GMGC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College gokhalecollegekolkata.edu.in
Maheshtala College ( MC ), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College maheshtalacollege.org
Jis Group Of Institutions , Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year      –  Private College jisgroup.org
Institute Of Genetic Engineering ( IGE), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year      –  Private College ige-india.com
Vidyasagar College For Women ( VCW), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College vidyasagarcollege.edu.in
Jogesh Chandra Chaudhuri College ( JCCC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College jogeshchaudhuricollege.org
Vidyasagar Evening College ( VEC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year AICTE  Private College vidyasagarcollege.edu.in
Muralidhar Girls’ College ( MGC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year       –  Private College muralidhargirlscollege.org
Khudiram Bose Central College ( KBCC) , Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College Click Here
Sir Gurudas Mahavidyalaya ( SGM) , Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College sirgurudasmahavidyalaya

.com

St. Paul S Cathedral Mission College ( SPCMC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College spcmc.ac.in
Kidderpore College ( KC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year  UGC  Private College kidderporecollege.com
Annex College Of Management Studies ( ACMS), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year     –  Private College annexcollege.ac.in
Vivekananda College ( VC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year UGC  Private College vckolkata63.org
Vijaygarh Jyotish Ray College ( VJRC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year      –  Private College vijaygarhjrcollege.com
Barasat Government College ( BGC) , Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC Government College bgc.org.in
Sonarpur Mahavidyalaya ( SM) , Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College sonarpurmahavidyalaya

.net

Calcutta Girls’ College ( CGC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College calcuttagirlscollege

.ac.in

Surendranath Evening College ( SEC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year      –  Private College Click Here
Netaji Nagar Day College ( NNDC), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College nndaycollege.com
Hiralal Majumdar Memorial College ( HIRALAL COLLEGE), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College hmmcollege.ac.in
Pailan School Of International Studies ( PSIS), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year AICTE  Private College psis.co.in
Hollywood Institute Of Hotel Management ( HIHM), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year UGC  Private College hihm.info
Sarojini Naidu College For Women ( SNCW), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year UGC  Private College sncwgs.ac.in
Netaji Nagar College For Women ( NNCW), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College Click Here
Mrinalini Datta Mahavidyapith ( MDM), Kolkata B.Sc 3-Year NAAC  Private College mdmbirati.org

Employment Area of B.Sc Course

    • Educational Institutes
    • Chemical Industry
    • Oil Industry
    • Aquariums
    • Forest Services
    • Space Research  Institutes
    • Wastewater Plants

Jobs Areas of B.Sc Course

  • Assist. Research Scientist
  • Pharmacovigilance Expert
  • Drug Safety Associate
  • Quality Tester
  • Teacher
  • Tutor
All the articles on this website are published in good faith and for general awareness and information purpose only. We do not claim any accuracy and rightness of the information which is available on the education iconnect. Although, every possible attempt is made to make sure that the content is not deceptive. In case any inaccuracy or otherwise improper, Anyone can is sighted on the website, please report it at report@imtsinstitute.com from official mail Id or domain Id only. Mails from Gmail ids will not be considered.